Questions about python SDK

Hello everyone:
I am happy to get 2 uArm swift pros and I am going to control them by python. :slight_smile:
However, I face lots of problems since I am new to programming. :frowning:
After searching for lots of information on the internet, I am still not able to do these by python scripts and I really appreciate your help.

1. Calibration:
    I have to use Arduino IDE to calibrate my arms now. Are there any ways to calibrate it by python?

2. Output pulse width modulation(PWM) signals
    I want to connect uArm to a peristaltic pump and the flow rate of it can be adjusted by the PWM signal. I know that there’s an Arduino board in the arm. Is it possible to connect the pump and the digital pin on the board and then make use of python to generate PWM signal?

3. Make 2 arms work individually.
    I want to make 2 arms be like a production line like this figure. https://imgur.com/tles6eI
    Let us say arm1 is going to operate in area A for 3 minutes and then produce an item called X. Arm1 will then put X in someplace in area B, then arm2 will take it to area C to do other things for 5 minutes. What I am doing now is to write a for-loop to operate this. However, arm1 will stop at area B while arm2 is operating in area C but what I want is that arm1 will go back to area A and produce Y while arm2 is working on X. Are there any solutions or some keywords for me to learn it from Google?

4. Decrease the threshold of the sensors on the suction cup
    I am trying to use the suction cup to get some jelly but it often breaks while the suction cup is pressing on it.
    Are there any ways to make the sensors react earlier after touching the surface?

Thanks for every comments and suggestion. :slight_smile:

UFACTORY Website
Official Store
uArm User Facebook Group

English Channel
中文通道

Calibration:
I have to use Arduino IDE to calibrate my arms now. Are there any ways to calibrate it by python?